Loading Events

Full seating available. Masks required. Attendees will be asked to present proof of vaccination upon admission. Read the updated Safety Guidelines for more information.

$28 – $52

$28 Balcony
$52 Orchestra & Mezzanine 

First oboist of the New York Philharmonic Liang Wang leads the way from Mozart’s Oboe Quartet to Cimarosa’s Oboe Concerto and Britten’s Metamorphosis after Ovid, that will be accompanied by historic classical paintings of the mythological tales. Tchaikovsky Competition winner violinist Itamar Zorman, violist Michael Strauss and Yehuda Hanani perform the Beethoven String Trio in C minor, written in his dramatic, misterioso key. The organic voice of the oboe, a member of the woodwind family, meets kindred wood instruments.  

Liang Wang, oboe; Itamar Zorman, violin; Michael Strauss, viola; Yehuda Hanani, cello 

Go to Top