Staff

Executive

Janis Martinson
Janis MartinsonExecutive Director
413-644-9040 x106
janis@mahaiwe.org
Kathleen Richards
Kathleen RichardsExecutive Associate
413-644-9040 x102
kathleen@mahaiwe.org

Advancement

Diane Wortis
Diane WortisDirector of Advancement
413-644-9040 x123
diane@mahaiwe.org
Melissa Canavan
Melissa Canavan Membership & Special Projects Coordinator
413-644-9040 x107
melissa@mahaiwe.org
Troy Hanshe
Troy Hanshe Advancement Coordinator
413-644-9040 x119
troy@mahaiwe.org

Finance

Karin Watkins
Karin WatkinsDirector of Finance and Administration
413-644-9040 x108
karin@mahaiwe.org
Dustin Briggs
Dustin BriggsFinance Manager
413-644-9040 x110
dbriggs@mahaiwe.org
Amy Siever
Amy SieverFinance Assistant
413-644-9040 x117
amy@mahaiwe.org

Marketing

Gabe Napoleon
Gabe NapoleonMarketing Manager
413-644-9040 x109
gabe@mahaiwe.org

Production

Tristan Wilson
Tristan WilsonDirector of Production and Preservation
413-644-9040 x115
tristan@mahaiwe.org
Lucas Pawelski
Lucas PawelskiAssistant Production Manager
413-644-9040 x118
lucas@mahaiwe.org

Programming

Michael Beuth
Michael BeuthAssociate General Manager
413-644-9040 x121
michael@mahaiwe.org

Special Projects

Karen RichardsPlaybill Advertising & Special Projects
413-644-9040 x122
karen@mahaiwe.org

Theater

Jennifer K. Burns
Jennifer K. BurnsBox Office Manager
413-644-9040 x112
jennifer@mahaiwe.org
Caitlin Teeley
Caitlin TeeleyHouse Manager
413-644-9040 x116
caitlin@mahaiwe.org