Staff

Executive

Janis Martinson (she/her)
Janis Martinson (she/her)Executive Director
413-644-9040 x106
janis@mahaiwe.org
Kathleen Richards (she/her)
Kathleen Richards (she/her)Executive Associate
413-644-9040 x102
kathleen@mahaiwe.org

Advancement

Diane Wortis (she/her)
Diane Wortis (she/her)Director of Advancement
413-644-9040 x123
diane@mahaiwe.org
Melissa Canavan (she/her)
Melissa Canavan (she/her) Membership & Special Projects Coordinator
413-644-9040 x107
melissa@mahaiwe.org
Sally André (she/her)
Sally André (she/her)Advancement Coordinator
413-644-9040 x119
sally@mahaiwe.org

Finance

Karin Watkins (she/her)
Karin Watkins (she/her)Director of Finance and Administration
413-644-9040 x108
karin@mahaiwe.org
Amy Siever
Amy SieverFinance Assistant
413-644-9040 x117
amy@mahaiwe.org

Marketing

Gabe Napoleon (he/him)
Gabe Napoleon (he/him)Marketing Manager
413-644-9040 x109
gabe@mahaiwe.org

Production

Lucas Pawelski (he/him)
Lucas Pawelski (he/him)Production Manager
413-644-9040 x118
lucas@mahaiwe.org
Alexa Zanikos (she/her)
Alexa Zanikos (she/her)Assistant Production Manager
413-644-9040 x115
azanikos@mahaiwe.org

Programming

Michael Beuth (he/him)
Michael Beuth (he/him)Associate General Manager
413-644-9040 x121
michael@mahaiwe.org

Special Projects

Karen RichardsPlaybill Advertising & Special Projects
413-644-9040 x122
karen@mahaiwe.org

Theater

Caitlin Teeley (she/her)
Caitlin Teeley (she/her)House Manager; Education and Community Outreach Coordinator
413-644-9040 x116
caitlin@mahaiwe.org